noun_Email_707352 noun_917542_cc Map point Play Untitled Retweet Group 3 Fill 1

Q2 report

22.7.2022, Online

Tietoevry will publish its results for 1 January–30 June 2022 on Friday 22 July 2022 at 8.00 am EEST (7.00 am CEST, 6.00 am UK time).

A teleconference for analysts and media will be held at 10.00 am EEST (9.00 am CEST, 8.00 am UK time). Kimmo Alkio, President and CEO, and Tomi Hyryläinen, CFO, will present the results online in English. The presentation can be followed on Tietoevry's website.

To take part in the questions and answers session after the presentation you will need to dial in by phone.

Teleconference numbers
Finland: +358 981 710 310
Sweden: +46 856 642 651
Norway: +47 235 002 43
United Kingdom: +44 333 300 0804
United States: +1 631 913 1422
PIN: 66506729#

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the press and analyst conference. The teleconference is recorded and it will be available on demand later during the day.

Tietoevry publishes its financial information in English and Finnish.

For further information, please contact
Tanja Lounevirta, Head of Financial Communications, tel. + 358 50 321 7510, tanja.lounevirta (at) tietoevry.com

Contact us

Investor Relations

Tanja Lounevirta

Date and place

22.7.2022
Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn